О нас. София работи 24/7 и предлага евтини коли под наем на всички летище в България - летище София, летище Варна, летище Бургас, летище Пловдив.
EN | BG | DE | ES

О София Прокат Авто

СОФИЯ ПРОКАТ АВТО является подразделением Motoroads Ltd - лицензированы туроператор в Болгарии. София Прокат Авто работает в аэропорту Софии и в Софийском регионе и обслуживает клиентов, путешествующих в Боровец, Банско и Пампорово.

Мы работаем 24 часа в день и доставим Вам автомобиля на ваш адрес, отель или любое место в Софий или во всей Болгарии.

Поставка и возврат прокатного автомобиля бесплатные в пределах города Софии и в обычные рабочие часы: 9:00 - 18:00. Если вы прибываете в аэропорт София, наш представитель встретит вас в зале прибытия с табличкой с вашими именами и поможет вам с багажом. Ваш автомобиль будет ждать вас рядом и в течении несколько минут вы готовы ехать. Наши вежливые представители всегда к вашим услугам для инструкций по технике безопасности автомобиля.

Цены проката автомобилей в София Прокат Авто включают полную страховку, неограниченный пробег, быстрое оформление при получении и возврата автомобиля, справедливою политику топлива и других абсолютно бесплатных дополнительных услуг по запросу - до 3 детские сиденья, дополнительные водители, дорожная карта Болгарии, и т.д.

София Прокат Авто
+359 885 370 298
infoEmailsofia-car-rent.com

Sofia Car Rent

София аренда

Болгария
София 1738
Младост 2
бл.281A-2, офис 3-2

Тел: +359 24 808 553
Мобильник: +359 886 175 206
Имэйл: infoEmailsofia-car-rent.com

МОБИЛЬНОЕ

About us Sofia car rental works 24/7 and offers cheap car rental at all airports in Bulgaria - Sofia airport, Varna airport, Burgas airport, Plovdiv airport.
RU | BG | DE | ES

About Sofia Car Rent

Sofia Car Rent

SOFIA CAR RENT is a division of Motoroads Ltd - licensed and well known tour operator in Bulgaria. Sofia Car Rent operates primarily at Sofia airport and in Sofia region serving customers travelling to Borovets, Bansko and Pamporovo.

We operate 24 hours and will deliver your car rental to your private address, hotel or any place in Sofia region and Bulgaria.

Car rental deliveries and collection are free of charge within Sofia city boundaries and in regular business hours: 9:00 - 18:00. If you arrive at Sofia airport our representative will meet you in the arrivals hall with a sign with your name and will help you with your luggage. Your car rental will be waiting for you just outside of the airport and in a few minutes you will be ready to go. Our courteous representatives are always at your disposal for car safety instructions and friendly road orientation.


Sofia car rental prices include full insurance, unlimited mileage, speedy car pick-up and drop-off, fair fuel policy and plenty of absolutely free extras available upon request - up to 3 child or booster seats, additional drivers, road map of Bulgaria, etc.

Team Sofia Car Rent
Phone: +359 885 370 298
Еmail: infoEmailsofia-car-rent.com

Sofia Car Rent

Bulgaria
Sofia 1738
Mladost 2
bl.281A-2, office 3-2

Tel: +359 24 808 553
Mobile: +359 886 175 206
Еmail: infoEmailsofia-car-rent.com

GO MOBILE