Возврат
OK

Автомобиль

Пожалуйста, проверьте опечаток

Пожалуйста, пишите по русски.

  • check

    АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ ПРОКАТ АВТО

    Прокат автомобиля в Аэропорт София с 7 ЕВРО в день для длинного периода.

  • check

    ЛУЧШИЕ ЦЕНЫ ПРОКАТА

    Мы предлагаем 24/7 прокат автомобилей в аэропорту София. Лучшие цены проката без ущерба отличного сервиса. Никаких скрытых сборов при получении автомобиля.

  • check

    ПОЛНАЯ СТРАХОВКА КАСКО

    Наши он-лайн цены на аренду автомобилей в Аэропорту София включают в себя неограниченный километраж, полную страховку и бесплатные дополнительные водителей.

СОФИЯ ПРОКАТ АВТО

Почему выбрать SCR?

София Прокат Авто (SCR) является лидером на рынке по прокату автомобилей в Софии и в Болгарии. Мы предоставляем Вам 10 аргументов, почему выбрать София Прокат Авто и наши услуги по аренды автомобиля в аэропорту София. Если это не достаточно, прочитайте то, что клиенты говорят о нас либо свяжитесь с нами . . . . . . .
Узнать больше

Советы по аренде авто

София Прокат Авто - компания по аренду автомобилей в аэропорту София обслуживает клиентов более чем 13 лет. Мы хотели бы обратить внимание на несколько очень полезных советов по аренду авто в Софии. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте и обдумайте мудро, прежде чем арендовать автомобиль в аэропорту София . . . . . . . Узнать больше

О София Прокат Авто

София Рент а Кар является подразделением Motoroads Ltd - лицензированы и хорошо известны Tуроператор в Болгарии. София Рент а Кар работает в основном в аэропорту Софии и в Софийском регионе и обслуживает клиентов, путешествующих в Боровец, Банско, Пампорово, Благоевград, Кулата, Кюстендил, Велико Тырново, Сандански . . . . . . . Узнать больше

Drop-off
OK

Car type

Please check for typing errors

Please, type in Cyrillic alphabet.

  • check

    SOFIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL

    Sofia airport car rental starts from 7 EUR a day for a long-term rental. No hidden desk charges upon car rental pick-up.

  • check

    LOW PRICE - NO EXTRA CHARGE

    Best online prices without sacrificing great service. We offer 24/7 car rental at Sofia airport and in Borovets, Bansko, Vratsa, Pleven, Ruse, Veliko Tarnovo.

  • check

    THE ONLY FAIR FUEL POLICY

    We apply the most fair fuel policy. Receive the car with full tank and return it full at the end.

SOFIA CAR RENTAL

Why Sofia Car Rent?

Sofia Car Rent is a well-established car rental company in Sofia, Bulgaria. We present to you 10 reasons why you should prefer our car rental services at Sofia airport. Read customer reviews posted on our web page and contact us, if you need any further recommendations . . . . . . .
Read more

Sofia airport car rental Tips

Sofia Car Rent is a car hire company serving customers for over 13 years. We would like to share with you our valuable experience in the car rental field by bring to your attention some very useful tips. Please read carefully and decide wisely before renting a car at Sofia airport. Read more

About Sofia Car Rent

SOFIA CAR RENT is a division of Motoroads Ltd - licensed and well known tour operator in Bulgaria. Sofia Car Rent operates primarily at Sofia airport and in Sofia region serving customers traveling to Borovets, Bansko and Pamporovo, Blagoevgrad, Kyustendil . . . . . . Read more