Rückgabe
OK

Wagengruppe

Überprüfen Sie bitte für Tippfehler

Schreiben Sie in kyrillischen Buchstaben.

  • check

    FLUGHAFEN SOFIA MIETWAGEN

    Flughafen Sofia autovermietung ab 7 EUR pro Tag für Langzeitmieten.

  • check

    UNBEGRENZTE KM + VOLLKASKO

    Unsere Sofia Autoverleih-Preise beeinhalten unbegrenzte Km, Vollkasko und kostenlose Zusatzfahrer

  • check

    KEINE VERSTECKTEN KOSTEN

    Die besten Flughafen Sofia mietwagen preise, ohne am guten Service daranzugeben. Keine versteckten Kosten bei der Autoabholung.

SOFIA MIETWAGEN

Warum Sofia Mietwagen?

Sofia Autovermietung ist ein etabliertes Unternehmen in Sofia, Bulgarien. Wir stellen Ihnen 10 Gründe vor, warum Sie unsere Dienstleistungen am Sofia Flughafen bevorzugen müssen. Lesen Sie die Kundenmeinungen, veröffentlicht auf unserer Webseite und kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Empfehlungen brauchen . . . . . . .
Lesen Sie mehr

Sofia Autovermietung Tipps

Sofia Autovermietung ist ein Unternehmen, der Kunden seit über 13 Jahren bedient. Wir möchten unsere wertvolle Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Autovermietung mit Ihnen mitteilen, indem wir Sie auf einige sehr nutzvolle Tipps aufmerksam machen. Bitte lesen Sie sorgfältig und entscheiden Sie weise, bevor Sie ein Auto am Sofia Flughafen mieten. Lesen Sie mehr

Über Sofia Autovermietung

SOFIA AUTOVERMIETUNG ist eine Unterteilung von Motoroads Ltd - einem lizenzierten und wohl bekannten Reiseveranstealter in Bulgarien. Sofia Autovermietung ist hauptsächlich am Sofia Flughafen und in dem Sofia Region tätig, der Kunden bedient, die nach Borovets, Bansko und Pamporovo, Sonnenstrand, Plovdiv, Burgas, Blagoevgrad, Kyustendil reisen . . . . . . Lesen Sie mehr

Drop-off
OK

Car type

Please check for typing errors

Please, type in Cyrillic alphabet.

  • check

    SOFIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL

    Sofia airport car rental starts from 7 EUR a day for a long-term rental. No hidden desk charges upon car rental pick-up.

  • check

    LOW PRICE - NO EXTRA CHARGE

    Best online prices without sacrificing great service. We offer 24/7 car rental at Sofia airport and in Borovets, Bansko, Vratsa, Pleven, Ruse, Veliko Tarnovo.

  • check

    THE ONLY FAIR FUEL POLICY

    We apply the most fair fuel policy. Receive the car with full tank and return it full at the end.

SOFIA CAR RENTAL

Why Sofia Car Rent?

Sofia Car Rent is a well-established car rental company in Sofia, Bulgaria. We present to you 10 reasons why you should prefer our car rental services at Sofia airport. Read customer reviews posted on our web page and contact us, if you need any further recommendations . . . . . . .
Read more

Sofia airport car rental Tips

Sofia Car Rent is a car hire company serving customers for over 13 years. We would like to share with you our valuable experience in the car rental field by bring to your attention some very useful tips. Please read carefully and decide wisely before renting a car at Sofia airport. Read more

About Sofia Car Rent

SOFIA CAR RENT is a division of Motoroads Ltd - licensed and well known tour operator in Bulgaria. Sofia Car Rent operates primarily at Sofia airport and in Sofia region serving customers traveling to Borovets, Bansko and Pamporovo, Blagoevgrad, Kyustendil . . . . . . Read more