loading

Прокат Авто Аэропорт София. София прокат автомобилей в аэропорт. София аренда автомобилей в аэропорт и аренда автомобилей в София. Ставки по прокату автомобилей начинается с 6 евро за долгосрочную аренду автомобиля. Все включено в прокат автомобиля в София и аэропорта София - неограниченный пробег, полная страховка (0-ноль ответственности), бесплатные детские сиденья, бесплатные дополнительные водители. София авто парк проката включает - прокат автомобиля эконом-класса, 6+1 и 8+1 микроавтобус и минивэн на прокат, внедорожник и 4WD в аренду, автоматические и дизельных автомобилей в аренду в София, кабрио и луксозные автомобили в аренда. Мы доставляем прокат автомобиля круглосуточно 24/7 в аэропорт София.
EN | BG | DE | ES
 Подача
на/в
 
 
 Возврат
на/в
 
 
Автомобиль
Прокат авто в София
Аренда €7 в день !

Почему выбрать SCR?

София Прокат Авто (SCR) является лидером на рынке по прокату автомобилей в Софии и в Болгарии. Мы предоставляем Вам 10 аргументов, почему выбрать София Прокат Авто и наши услуги по аренды автомобиля в аэропорту София. Если это не достаточно, прочитайте то, что клиенты говорят о нас либо свяжитесь с нами . . . . . . .
Узнать больше

Советы по аренде авто

София Прокат Авто - компания по аренду автомобилей в аэропорту София обслуживает клиентов более чем 13 лет. Мы хотели бы обратить внимание на несколько очень полезных советов по аренду авто в Софии. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте и обдумайте мудро, прежде чем арендовать автомобиль в аэропорту София . . . . . . .
Узнать больше

О София Прокат Авто

София Рент а Кар является подразделением Motoroads Ltd - лицензированы и хорошо известны Tуроператор в Болгарии. София Рент а Кар работает в основном в аэропорту Софии и в Софийском регионе и обслуживает клиентов, путешествующих в Боровец, Банско, Пампорово, Благоевград, Кулата, Кюстендил, Велико Тырново, Сандански . . . . . . .
Узнать больше

Sofia airport car rental. Sofia airport car hire and cheap car rental in Sofia. Car rental rates start from 6 EUR for a long term rent a car. All-inclusive car rental in Sofia and Sofia airport - unlimited mileage, no excess (0-zero liability), free child seat, free additional drivers. Sofia car rental fleet includes - economy car hire, 6+1 and 8+1 minivan and van rental, SUV and 4WD rentals, automatic and diesel cars for rent in Sofia, convertible and luxury rent a car. We deliver car rentals 24/7 at Sofia airpor rent a car.
RU | BG
 Pick-up
at
 
 
 Drop-off
at
 
 
Car type

Why Sofia Car Rent?

Sofia Car Rent is a well-established car rental company in Sofia, Bulgaria. We present to you 10 reasons why you should prefer our car rental services at Sofia airport. Read customer reviews posted on our web page and contact us, if you need any further recommendations . . . . . . .
Read more

Sofia airport car rental Tips

Sofia Car Rent is a car hire company serving customers for over 13 years. We would like to share with you our valuable experience in the car rental field by bring to your attention some very useful tips. Please read carefully and decide wisely before renting a car at Sofia airport.
Read more

About Sofia Car Rent

SOFIA CAR RENT is a division of Motoroads Ltd - licensed and well known tour operator in Bulgaria. Sofia Car Rent operates primarily at Sofia airport and in Sofia region serving customers traveling to Borovets, Bansko and Pamporovo, Blagoevgrad, Kyustendil . . . . . .
Read more

Sofia Car Rent

Sofia 1738
Mladost 2
bl.281A-2, office 3-2

Tel/Fax: +359 24 808 553
Mobile: +359 886 175 206
Еmail: infoEmailsofia-car-rent.com